2022 Election Results

Please find the election judge's unofficial results for the May 3, 2022 CVPRD Board of Directors and expansion election. Military and overseas (UOCAVA) ballots may be reviewed until May 11. Official results will be canvassed and certified no later than May 17. Thank you to everyone who voted. 

Click here to view the judge's abstract (unofficial election results). 

Ballot Issues

6A - Operating Mill Levy
Yes: 1970
No: 3,575

6B - Community Recreation Center General Obligation Bond
Yes: 2,434
No: 3,211

Board of Directors 

Dacono Director One-Year Term
Jesse DeYoung
Votes Cast: 362

Firestone Director One-Year Term
Samantha Meiring
Votes Cast: 860

Taylor Accardi
Votes Cast: 428

Gary Mares
Votes Cast: 673

Frederick Director One-Year Term
Kevin F. Grinstead
Votes Cast: 288

Moses "Mack DeBord"
Votes Cast: 474

Robert Scott Ashby
Votes Cast: 215

Kristin H. Stone
Votes Cast: 489

Frederick Director Three-Year Term
Edward Keane Ferretti
Votes Cast: 503

Tina Martin
Votes Cast: 780

Salvador Bartholomew Martinez
Votes Cast: 206

At-Large Director Three-Year Term
William "Bill" Haid
Votes Cast: 3,466