Softball

Adult Softball Leagues

What You Need to Know

  • All CVPRD leagues are recreational for players who want to have some fun and enjoy friendly competition. Teams are comprised of players with a broad range of playing experience.
  • All CVPRD leagues are 18+
  • Leagues consist of an eight-game season. The top two teams will play the final week for the championship. Champions will receive a prize.
  • Teams must pay 50% of the team fee at the time of registration. The remaining balance must be paid by the 2nd week of the season.
  • Schedules and league information will be emailed to captains one week prior to games starting.
  • Game schedules can be found at www.cvprdathletics.com
  • Weather Line: To check the status of a game during inclement weather call 303-833-3660 x 119.

2022 Spring Softball Leagues

Coed League Dates: Sundays, March 13 - May 22 (no games March 20, April 17, and May 1)
Men's League Dates: Thursdays, March 31 - May 19
Time: 5 - 10 pm
Location: Frederick Softball Field

District Registration: Monday, December 6 - Monday, February 14
Non-District Registration: Monday, December 13 - Monday, February 14
Team Fee: $420 District, $546 Non-District   

2022 Summer Softball Leagues

Coed League Dates: Sundays, June 12 - August 7 (no games July 3)
Time: 5 - 10 pm
Location: Frederick Softball Field
Men's League Dates: Thursday, June 16 - August 4
District Registration: Monday, March 7 - Monday, May 9
Non-District Registration: Monday, March 14 - Monday, May 9
Team Fee: $420 District, $546 Non-District   
Location: Frederick Softball Field

2022 Fall Softball Leagues

Coed League Dates: Sundays, August 28 - October 16
Men's League Dates: Thursdays, September 1 - October 20
Time: 5 - 10 pm
Location: Frederick Softball Field
District Registration: Monday, May 16 - Monday, July 25
Non-District Registration: Monday, May 23 - Monday, July 25
Team Fee: $420 District, $546 Non-District