Current Board Members


The CVPRD Board of Directors consists of seven people - two from Dacono, two from Frederick, two from Firestone, and one at-large. Board members may not serve more than two consecutive four-year terms. In addition, there must be a four-year term gap before a previously elected board member can again run for a full four-year term. Click on a photo below to email that board member. 

Board photos for Web3

Board photos for Web6

Board photos for Web7

Board photos for Web5