Board of Directors

The are currently seven people serving on the Board of Directors. Board members may not serve more than two consecutive four-year terms. In addition, there must be a four-year term gap before a previously elected board member can again run for a full four-year term.

Current Board of Directors


District 1 Dacono
Madelyn Tippin
Term: May 2016 - May 2018
mtippin@cvprd.com

District 1 Dacono
Cody Childers
Term: May 2014 - May 2020
cchilders@cvprd.com

District 2 Firestone
Lita Reser
Term: May 2014 - May 2018

lreser@cvprd.com

District 2 Firestone
Sean Lacefield
Term: October 2016 - May 2020
seanlacefield@cvprd.com

District 3 Frederick
Tracie Crites
Term: May 2016 - May 2018
tcrites@cvprd.com

District 3 Frederick
Todd Scholenleber
Term: May 2016 - May 2020
tscholenleber@cvrpd.com

District 4 At Large
Roger Wingerberg
Term: September 2014 - May 2018
rwingerberg@cvprd.com