Current Board Members

The Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Board of Directors consists of seven community members - two from Dacono, two from Frederick, two from Firestone, and one at-large. Board members may not serve more than two consecutive three-year terms. In addition, there must be a four-year term gap before a previously elected board member can again run for a full three-year term. 

Dacono

Portrait of man in front of trees, shrubs, and sky.

Cody Childers, President
Three-Year Term: May 2020 - 2023
cchilders@cvprd.com
Click here to view Cody's bio.

Portrait of man in front of trees, shrubs, and sky.

Bill Haid
Term: May 2020 - 2022
whaid@cvprd.com
Click here to view Bill's bio.

Firestone

Portrait of man in front of trees, shrubs, and sky.

Josh Woita
Two-Year Term: May 2020 - 2022
jwoita@cvprd.com
Click here to view Josh's bio.

Portrait of man in front of trees, shrubs, and sky.

Jason Stolz, Secretary
Three Year Term: May 2020 - 2023
jstolz@cvprd.com
Click here to view Jason's bio.

Frederick

Portrait of woman in front of trees, shrubs, and sky.
Portrait of woman in front of trees, shrubs, and sky.

Tina Cunningham, Treasurer
Term: May 2020 - 2022
tcunningham@cvprd.com

Tina Martin
Term: May 2020 - May 2023
tmartin@cvprd.com
Click here to view Tina's bio.

At-Large

Portrait of man in front of trees, shrubs, and sky.

Kevin Grinstead, Vice President
Term: May 2020 - May 2022
kgrinstead@cvprd.com
Click here to view Kevin's bio.